Events

RCN Society of Orthopaedics & Trauma Nursing Webinar -

          Evidence at the Heart of Orthopaedic Nursing

Wednesday November 17, 2021

For more info check out their website at: www.rcn.org.uk/SOTN21

--------------------

https://coa-aco.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/COA_logo-r-1.png

COA Presentation for CONA

Title: IPV EDUCATE: Intimate Partner Violence Training for MSK Injury Clinics
Presenters: Natalie Fleming, MSW RSW and Francesca Mossuto, RN BScN RNFA

Monday November 22, 2021  @ 7pm EST

Zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86823135747?pwd=OTZyQXdNRG1ISHVVZkU3ODNGNWNxdz09

--------------------

https://coa-aco.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/COA_logo-r-1.png

Provincial Leaders Webinar: Nursing Shortages in Orthopaedics

November 24, 2021  @ 7pm EST   (4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST, 8pm AST, 8:30pm NST)

           Duration 1 hour

Moderators: Dr. Jeremy Hall, OOA President, ON
                       Dr. Kishore Mulpuri, COA President
Panelists: Maureen Sly-Havey, President of CONA (National)
                  Sharon Hollett, President of ORNAC (National)
                  Dr. Alastair Younger, President of BCOA (BC)
                  Dr. Allan Woo, President of SMA (SK)
                  Dr. Andrei Manolescu, President of AOS (AB)
 

--------------------

NAON 42nd Annual Congress - Dare To Lead

NAON / hosted in partnership with ICON

May 21-24, 2022

Reno, Nevada USA

--------------------

CONA National Conference 2022

Hosted by the Edmonton Chapter CONA

May 24-26, 2022

Fantasyland Hotel, Edmonton, Alberta

Call for Abstracts til December 15, 2021

--------------------

CANCELLED

Calgary Chinook Chapter is hosting their Annual BoneAnza

--------------------