CONTACT US - CONA 2015-2016 EXECUTIVE

The CONA executive is made up of volunteers from across Canada. Please consult the list below for the representative most likely to answer your questions or concerns.

President

Nancy Schuttenbeld

nancy.schuttenbeld@horizonnb.ca

Board

Past President/ Nominating/ Bylaws/ Archives

Angela Dunklee-Clark

dunkleea@hotmail.com

Board

President-Elect/Secretary

Candace Kenyon

ckenyon@edmontonmsk.ca

Board

Member Services/Website Development

Guillaine Anderson

guil-and@telusplanet.net

Board

Continuing Education/Industry Liaison

Ann Whitley

whitta@sympatico.ca

Board

Treasurer

Jacqueline Klemann

jklema27@yahoo.com

Board

Chapter Development/ Orthoscope Editor

Mona Sawhney 

monakshi@yahoo.com

Board

2016 Conference Chairperson

(Edmonton, AB)

Candace Kenyon

ckenyon@edmontonmsk.ca

Conference Chair

2016 Conference Co-Chairperson

(Edmonton, AB)

Stella Callender

scallender@edmontonmsk.ca

Conference
Co-Chair

Chapter Presidents or Designate Contact

Vancouver

Lilibeth Ocampo

lmocampo@shaw.ca

President

Saskatchewan

Erin O'Watch

erinowatch@gmail.com

President

Hamilton

Carole Caron

caronc@hhsc.ca

President

Toronto

Girlie Hart

bgirlie.hart@sunnybrook.ca

President

Halifax -Mayflower

Angela Dunklee-Clark

dunkleea@cdha.nshealth.ca

President

Calgary

Libuska Cernohorsky

libuska@shaw.ca

President

London-Forest City

Cynthia Millar

cyn_millar@hotmail.com

President

Kelowna-Okanagan

Laura Hardy (Titze)

laurahardy@hotmail.com

President

Ottawa

Jackie Mace

jmace@toh.on.ca         

President

Edmonton

Daralyn Williams

daralynw@shaw.ca

President

Manitoba

Kavitha Nadarajah-Gbeve

knadarajahgbeve@ggh.mb.ca

President

Fredericton

Leanne Eddington

leanne_eddington@rogers.com

President

Copyright 2012-2016 - CANADIAN ORTHOPAEDIC NURSES ASSOCIATION. Website designed and developed by Affordable Web Design Ltd.