CONTACT US - CONA 2014-2015 EXECUTIVE

The CONA executive is made up of volunteers from across Canada. Please consult the list below for the representative most likely to answer your questions or concerns.

For complete contact details for each entry in the list below, please log in to the Members Only section of this website or email the person in question to obtain their full information.

President

Nancy Schuttenbeld

nancy.schuttenbeld@horizonnb.ca

Board

Past President/ Nominating/ Bylaws/ Archives

Angela Dunklee-Clark

dunkleea@hotmail.com

Board

President-Elect/Secretary

 

 

Board

Member Services/Website Development

Guillaine Anderson

guil-and@telusplanet.net

Board

Continuing Education/Industry Liaison

Ann Whitley

whitta@sympatico.ca

Board

Treasurer

Jacqueline Klemann

jklema27@yahoo.com

Board

Chapter Development/ Orthoscope Editor

Mona Sawhney 

monakshi@yahoo.com

Board

2016 Conference Chairperson

(Edmonton, AB)

TBA

TBA

Conference Chair

2015 Conference Co-Chairperson

(Edmonton, AB)

 

TBA

TBA

Conference
Co-Chair

Chapter Presidents or Designate Contact

Vancouver

Lilibeth Ocampo

lmocampo@shaw.ca

President

Saskatoon

Phyllis Buchko

pdbuchko@gmail.com

President

Hamilton

Carole Caron

caronc@hhsc.ca

President

Toronto

Dorothy Archibald

beautifulestmermaid@gmail.com

President

Halifax -Mayflower

Angela Dunklee-Clark

dunkleea@cdha.nshealth.ca

President

Calgary

Libuska Cernohorsky

libuska@shaw.ca

President

Montreal

Mioara Ambrozi

mioara_ambrozi@yahoo.ca

President

London-Forest City

Cynthia Millar

cyn_millar@hotmail.com

President

Victoria

Kristie McDonald          

kmwaterman75@hotmail.com

President

Kelowna-Okanagan

Ida Woods

Ida.woods@interiorhealth.ca

President

Ottawa

Jackie Mace

jmace@toh.on.ca         

President

Edmonton

Candace Kenyon

ckenyon@edmontonmsk.ca

President

Manitoba

Kavitha Nadarajah-Gbeve

knadarajahgbeve@ggh.mb.ca

President

Fredericton

Leanne Eddington

leanne_eddington@rogers.com

President