CONTACT US - CONA 2013-2014 EXECUTIVE

The CONA executive is made up of volunteers from across Canada. Please consult the list below for the representative most likely to answer your questions or concerns.

For complete contact details for each entry in the list below, please log in to the Members Only section of this website or email the person in question to obtain their full information.

President

Terry-Lyne McLaughlin

terrylyne@sympatico.ca

Board

Past President/ Nominating/ Bylaws/ Archives

Ann Reichert

areichert@concordiahospital.mb.ca

Board

President-Elect/Secretary

Angela Dunklee-Clark

dunkleea@cdha.nshealth.ca

Board

Member Services/Website Development

Nancy Barnes

nancy.barnes@albertahealthservices.ca

Board

Continuing Education

Branda Kwan

Branda.Kwan@albertahealthservices.ca

Board

Treasurer Kristie McDonald kristina.mcdonald@viha.ca Board

Chapter Development/ Orthoscope Editor

Daralyn Williams 

daralynw@shaw.ca

Board

2014 Conference Chairperson Shirley O'Toole sjotoole@shaw.ca Conference Chair

National Conference Organizers

Fredericton
2015

TBA

 

Conference Chair

Fredericton
2015

TBA

 

Conference Registration

 

Chapter Presidents or Designate Contact

Vancouver

Lilibeth Ocampo

lmocampo@shaw.ca.

President

Saskatoon

Phyllis Buchko (Designate)

pdbuchko@gmail.com

Designate

Hamilton

Carole Caron

caronc@hhsc.ca

President

Toronto

Dorothy Archibald

truth2you@aol.com

President

Halifax -Mayflower

Angela Dunklee-Clark

dunkleea@cdha.nshealth.ca

President

Calgary

Libuska Cernohorsky

libuska@shaw.ca

President

Montreal

Mioara Ambrozi

Mambrozi_hjr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

President

London-Forest City

Renee  Olson

olson.renee@gmail.com

President

Victoria

Kristie McDonald          

kmwaterman75@hotmail.com

President

Kelowna-Okanagan

Ida Woods

Ida.woods@interiorhealth.ca

President

Ottawa

Marg Dumoulin (Designate)

mijd24@hotmail.com                    

President

Edmonton

Candace Kenyon

ckenyon@edmontonmsk.ca

President

Manitoba

Tanya Cheetham

tcheetham@concordiahospital.mb.ca

President

Fredericton

Anne Ballem

aballem@unb.ca

President